Research Seminars 2019-2020

meakins logo: pulmonary research seminar series 2018-2019Weekly Research Seminar Series 2019-2020
Time: Mondays, 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Room: ES1.1129 RI-MUHC Cruess Amphitheatre (unless otherwise advertised)

Date Speaker Title
Seminar
Monday Sept 23, 2019
Joseph Shrager  pubmed link for Joseph Shrager
Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Stanford University Medical Centre
To be announced
Seminar
Monday Sept 30, 2019
   
Seminar
Monday Oct 7, 2019
Katherine Yudeh King pubmed link for Katherine King
Associate Professor, Pediatrics-Infectious Diseases, Baylor College of Medicine
To be announced
No Seminar
Monday Oct 14, 2019
Happy Thanksgiving  
Seminar
Monday Oct 21, 2019
CHEST Meeting Oct 19-23  
Seminar
Monday Oct 28, 2019
   
Seminar
Monday Nov 4, 2019
   
Seminar
Monday Nov 11, 2019
   
Seminar
Monday Nov 18, 2019
   
Seminar
Monday Nov 25, 2019
   
Seminar
Monday Dec 2, 2019
   
Seminar
Monday Dec 9, 2019
   
Seminar
Monday Dec 16, 2019
   
Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!
Seminar
Monday Jan 13, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday Jan 20, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday Jan 27, 2020
Dawn Dowdish  pubmed link for Dawn Bowdish
Associate Professor, Pathology & Molecular Medicine, McMaster University
To be announced
Seminar
Monday Feb 3, 2020
   
No Seminar
Monday Feb 10, 2020
MUHC Holiday
Seminar
Monday Feb 17, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday Feb 24, 2020
   
No Seminar
Monday Mar 2, 2020
McGill Spring Break
Seminar
Monday Mar 9, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday Mar 16, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday Mar 23, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday Mar 30, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday Apr 6, 2020
   
No Seminar
Monday Apr 13, 2020
Easter  
Seminar
Monday Apr 20, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday Apr 27, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday May 4, 2020
   
Seminar
Monday May 11, 2020
   
No Seminar
Monday May 18, 2020
ATS Conference, Philadelphia, PA May 15-20, 2020
Seminar
Monday May 25, 2020
Claudia Jakubzick  pubmed link for Claudia Jakubick
Associate Professor, Dartmouth College 
To be announced
Wiselberg Seminar
Date TBC
 
RESP Research Day
& Christie Lecture
Date TBC