Weekly Faculty Meetings

2020-2021 Weekly Faculty Meetings
During these weekly meetings, Meakins, RECRU, and RESP Program Faculty present their grant proposals, research progress and manuscripts. A joint Journal Club will take place once per month.
Time:  Fridays at 12:00 PM unless otherwise advertised
Location: Zoom

DATEPRESENTER
Friday August 20, 2021Benjamin Smith
NIH Grant Presentation
Friday August 27, 2021CIHR Grant Presentation – open date
Friday September 3, 2021CIHR Grant Presentation – open date
Friday September 10, 2021No Meeting – Happy CIHR writing!
Friday September 17, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021
Friday October 8, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Friday October 22, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Friday November 5, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Friday December 3, 2021
HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
Friday January 14, 2022
Friday January 21, 2022
Friday January 28, 2022
Friday February 4, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022CIHR Grant Presentation
Friday February 18, 2022CIHR Grant Presentation
Friday February 25, 2022CIHR Grant Presentation
Friday March 4, 2022No Meeting – McGill Study Break
Friday March 11, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Friday April 1, 2022
Friday April 8, 2022No Meeting – Canadian Respiratory Conference
Friday April 15, 2022No Meeting – Easter
Friday April 22, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Friday May 6, 2022
Friday May 13, 2022No Meeting – ATS
Friday May 20, 2022No Meeting – ATS